marius-masalar-rPOmLGwai2w-unsplash.jpg
Ressources

MMEA est heureux d'offrir des ressources technologiques musicales

pour vous aider dans vos besoins en classe.

Créés et respectés par Krystal Williams, Chaire de technologie musicale , ces outils vous aideront, vous et votre étudiant,

monde technologique avancé.

Please visit our Advocates webpage for additional resources.

MSDE-FineArtsOffice-New.png

The mission of the MSDE Fine Arts Office is to provide meaningful engagement in arts education for all Maryland students.  Under the leadership of the State Superintendent of Schools and guidance from the Maryland State Board of Education, the Maryland State Department of Education develops and implements standards and policy for education programs from pre-kindergarten through high school.

NAfME

L'Association nationale pour l'éducation musicale (NAfME), parmi les plus grandes organisations d'éducation artistique au monde, est la seule association qui aborde tous les aspects de l'éducation musicale. NAfME plaide aux niveaux local, étatique et national ; fournit des ressources pour les enseignants, les parents et les administrateurs ; organise des événements de perfectionnement professionnel; et offre une variété d'opportunités pour les étudiants et les enseignants. L'Association a soutenu les professeurs de musique à tous les niveaux d'enseignement pendant plus

qu'un siècle.

Depuis 1907, NAfME s'efforce de garantir que chaque élève ait accès à un programme d'enseignement musical équilibré, complet et de haute qualité dispensé par des enseignants qualifiés. Les activités et les ressources de NAfME ont été en grande partie responsables de l'établissement de l'éducation musicale en tant que profession, de la promotion et de l'orientation de l'étude de la musique en tant que partie intégrante du programme scolaire et du développement des normes nationales pour l'éducation artistique.

NFHS

La Fédération nationale des associations de lycées d'État (NFHS) , basée à Indianapolis, dans l'Indiana, est le leader national et défenseur des programmes d'athlétisme au lycée ainsi que des beaux-arts et des arts du spectacle. Au sein de nos 51 associations d'États membres (y compris Washington, DC), nous servons 19 500 lycées et plus de 12 millions de jeunes.

La NFHS rédige des règles de jeu pour les sports de lycée et fournit des conseils sur une multitude de problèmes nationaux. Nous proposons des cours d'éducation en ligne pour les entraîneurs du secondaire, les fonctionnaires, les étudiants, les parents et les leaders de la parole et de la musique via le centre d'apprentissage NFHS . Nous présentons les sports et les arts de la scène au secondaire en ligne via le réseau NFHS .

 

En fin de compte, l'objectif est de s'assurer que tous les élèves aient la possibilité de participer sainement, de réussir et d'avoir un bon esprit sportif dans le cadre d'activités éducatives.

marius-masalar-rPOmLGwai2w-unsplash.jpg
Resources

MMEA is pleased to offer Music Technology Resources

to assist you in your classroom needs.

Created and complied by Krystal Williams, Music Technology Chair, these tools will help you and your student is today's

tech forward world.

Please visit our Advocates webpage for additional resources.

MSDE-FineArtsOffice-New.png

The mission of the MSDE Fine Arts Office is to provide meaningful engagement in arts education for all Maryland students.  Under the leadership of the State Superintendent of Schools and guidance from the Maryland State Board of Education, the Maryland State Department of Education develops and implements standards and policy for education programs from pre-kindergarten through high school.

NAfME

National Association for Music Education (NAfME), among the world’s largest arts education organizations, is the only association that addresses all aspects of music education. NAfME advocates at the local, state, and national levels; provides resources for teachers, parents, and administrators; hosts professional development events; and offers a variety of opportunities for students and teachers. The Association has supported music educators at all teaching levels for more

than a century.

Since 1907, NAfME has worked to ensure that every student has access to a well-balanced, comprehensive, and high-quality program of music instruction taught by qualified teachers. NAfME’s activities and resources have been largely responsible for the establishment of music education as a profession, for the promotion and guidance of music study as an integral part of the school curriculum, and for the development of the National Standards for Arts Education.

NFHS

The National Federation of State High School Associations (NFHS), based in Indianapolis, Indiana, is the national leader and advocate for high school athletics as well as fine and performing arts programs. Within our 51 member state associations (including Washington, D.C.), we serve 19,500 high schools and more than 12 million young people.

The NFHS writes playing rules for high school sports and provides guidance on a multitude of national issues. We offer online education courses for high school coaches,officials, students, parents, and speech and music leaders through the NFHS Learning Center. We showcase high school sports and performing arts online through the NFHS Network.

 

Ultimately, the goal is to ensure that all students have an opportunity to enjoy healthy participation, achievement and good sportsmanship in education-based activities.